logo
Menu
26/11 2021
On the 28.02.2022 our Ethercalc service - calc.systemli.org will be terminated. Please export or transfer your data to another calc-software provider until this date!

Read more

15/08 2021
On August 19th 2019 from 07:45 (UTC+2) onwards, some services won’t be available. Etherpad, Jitsi and Matrix will be unavailable until 12:00 (UTC+2).

Read more

25/01 2021

We have been running our own Matrix server in a test phase for a few months now. Matrix is a decentralized messenger service that can be used for end-to-end encrypted (E2EE) communication. As of today, any person who already has an email address with us can use this service.

Read more

03/01 2021

For a while now, we’re giving our services piece by piece their own design, or at least customize them so that they are easier to recognize as a systemli.org service. We started with Jitsi Meet and Nextcloud. Now our website follows with a brand new design.

Read more

15/11 2020
systemli.org mail users now can upload their public OpenPGP key to our Web Key Directory to make their keys discoverable by mail clients.

Read more

05/10 2020
Unfortunately, some of our services are currently unaccessible from the Deutsche Telekom network. The underlying network problem isn’t in our hands and we’re stuck waiting for maintenance work of the responsible carriers.

Read more

21/03 2020
About a week ago we tried to give an overview for solidarity infrastructure. A service that has been requested again and again and is important in the current situation has been Jitsi Meet.

Read more

15/03 2020
Disclaimer: The article will be updated if necessary. Last updated: April 21, 2020 In the current situation, we are receiving requests from many contexts on how they can digitally support and continue their political work.

Read more

logo

logo
Menu
15/08 2021
Am 19.08.2021 ab 07:45 Uhr (UTC+2) wird ein Teil unserer Dienste für einige Stunden nicht erreichbar sein. Dies betrifft unter anderem die Dienste Etherpad, Jitsi Meet, Matrix.

Weiterlesen

25/01 2021

Seit einigen Monaten betreiben wir einen eigenen Matrix-Server in einer Testphase. Matrix ist ein dezentraler Messenger-Dienst, über den Ende-zu-Ende-verschlüsselt (E2EE) kommuniziert werden kann. Ab heute kann jede Person, die bereits eine E-Mail-Adresse bei uns hat, diesen Dienst nutzen.

Weiterlesen

03/01 2021

Seit einer Weile versehen wir unsere Dienste stückweise mit einem eigenen Design oder passen sie zumindest so an, dass sie einfacher als Service von systemli.org zu erkennen sind. Begonnen haben wir mit Jitsi Meet und Nextcloud. Nun folgt unsere Website mit einem brandneuen Design.

Weiterlesen

15/11 2020
Systemli.org E-Mail User können nun ihren öffentlichen OpenPGP-Schlüssel in unser Web Key Directory hochladen um ihn von E-Mail-Programmen auffindbar zu machen.

Weiterlesen

05/10 2020
Einige unserer Dienste sind leider aktuell aus dem Netz der Deutschen Telekom nicht oder nur sehr eingeschränkt erreichbar. Das zugrundeliegende Netzwerk-Problem liegt nicht in unserer Hand und wir müssen auf die Arbeiten der zuständigen Netzbetreiber warten.

Weiterlesen

21/03 2020
Vor knapp einer Woche haben wir versucht einen Überblick für solidarische Infrastruktur zu geben. Ein immer wieder angefragter und in der aktuellen Situation wichtiger Dienst ist Jitsi Meet gewesen.

Weiterlesen

15/03 2020
Disclaimer: Der Artikel wird bei Bedarf aktualisiert. Letzter Stand: 21. April 2020 In der aktuellen Situation erreichen uns Anfragen aus vielen Zusammenhängen, wie sie ihre politische Arbeit digital unterstützen und weiterführen können.

Weiterlesen

13/03 2020
Unser Ticker hilft euch bei der Begleitung von Demonstration und anderen zeitkritischen Events. Damit wollen wir die Sichtbarkeit sozialer Bewegungen erhöhen.

Weiterlesen

logo