Published on 07. August 2017 - 16:00
In two weeks, we will start the automated cleaning of inactive accounts. An account is called inactive, if it hasn’t been used for more than two years. Those accounts will be permanently disabled. Related data will be deleted. Re-enabling these accounts is not possible. Also, re-usage of the account name will be disabled.